Team

The Euroweld Team

roger-swain

Roger A. Swain

President / Sales Manager

Mooresville, NC
Office: 704-662-3993
rswain@pobox.com

matthew-cox

Matthew A. Cox, CWI, CWE

Technical Welding Consultant/Sales

Greensville, SC
Cell: 864-395-7214
matt@euroweld.com

william-newell

William F. Newell, Jr., PE, PEng, IWE

Co-Founder / Vice President

Mooresville, NC
Office: 704-662-3993
Cell: 704-677-4263
bill@euroweld.com

james-hales

James W. “Buster” Hales

President of Specialty Welding & Machining, Inc.

Harrison, TN
Office: 423-344-4876
buster.hales@specialtyweldingandmachining.com

dave-nagy

Dave Nagy

Quality Manager/Logistics

Mooresville, NC
Office: 704-662-3993
dave@euroweld.com

steve-swain

Steve O. Swain

General Manager/Sales

Mooresville, NC
Office: 704-662-3993
steve@euroweld.com

william-newell-iii

William F. "Wil" Newell, III

Financial Controller

Mooresville, NC
Office: 704-662-3993
wil@euroweld.com

ron-sharon

Ron Sharon

AWS Certified Welding Sales Representative

Houston, TX
Office: 281-888-8211
Cell: 713-705-8034
ron@euroweld.com